CHORLEITER

Hier finden Sie alle Chorleiter unserer Mitgliedsvereine:

Altvater Carsten carstenaltvater@aol.com
Arnold Constanze  
Baron Reinhard ReinhardBaron@t-online.de
Birkler Tobias  
Bous Martin martin@bous-dirigent.de
Darmstadt Walter  
Desch Hermann  
Dr. Rink Andreas  
Dreesen Frauke Frauke.Dreesen@kqis.de
Emge Ralf ralfemge@gmx.de
Eurich Malgorzata  
Fillsack Hans-Chrisoph  
Frankemberger Esther  
Franz Alexander chorleiter@alexanderfranz.com
Göbel Christiane Ctoebbi@t-online.de
Grimm Peter macgrimm@mac.com
Grün Alexander  
Habermann Matthias matthias_habermann@gothaer.de
Hampel Michael mail@michael-hampel.de
Herr Matthias  
Honig Julia  
Iffland Marie marie.iffland@gmx.de
Iffland Renate  
Jungcurt Burkhard burkhard.jungcurt@t-online.de
Kärner Gottfried  
Kaul Werner  
Kehl Annette a.kehl@etggmbh.de
Keßler Karin  
Keßler Volker volker.kessler@t-online.de
Kling Christian c.kling.organist@gmx.de
Klisch Astrid astrid.klisch@gmx.de
Knobloch Doris  dorisundvolker.knobloch@t-online.de
Kosel Nina  
Lippmann Renate  
Lissowski Roland  
Löffler Thomas  
Lotz Joachim joalotz@freenet.de
Möhler Bobby  
Neumeier Ferdinand  
Oehler Veit oelala@web.de
Pfeiffer Axel chorpfeiffer@aol.com
Reuter Alexander alexanderreuter@arcor.de
Reuter Hubert-Thorwald h.th.reuter@t-online.de
Rhein Ernie  
Riedinger Volker  
Rieger Diana diana.rieger@arcor.de
Riethausen Anja anja.riethausen@online.de
Rink Dr. Andreas rinkandreas@gmx.de
Roth Matthias  
Runkel Wolfgang mail@wolfgang-runkel.de
Ryborz Romuald  
Saurer Benjamin  
Schäfer Friedrich  
Schmalfuß Jörg joerg-schmalfuss@web.de
Schmitt Kevin schmitt-kevin@web.de
Schmitt Matthias Matthias.Schmitt@delicaton.de
Schnadt Michael  
Schüler Cornelia  
Sinsel Alexander  
Sinsel Joachim joachim.sinsel@caecilia-hoechst.de
Stolle Christel christelstolle@gmx.de
Trageser Christina  
Trageser Dr Martin  
Wagenhäuser Britta  
Winkler Georg  
Zahn Alexander Alexander.Zahn@online.de
Zellmann Gerd gerdzellmann@t-online.de